Fleming English Français

Surgery

intervention

To isolate the surgical area, the surgeon will place a sterile field around the surgical site. The system is supported by a team of qualified and under the responsibility of the operator. We often have to put a tourniquet on your arm or leg to limit bleeding and to have a better comfort during the surgery.

During the intervention, our rooms are equipped with audio broadcasting background music. Also, if you wish, you can bring your audio player to listen to music during surgery.

Finally, before closing the wound, we can establish a drainage system to prevent hematoma formation. It is a small tube or son out of the wound and will be removed after a few hours or days. A sterile dressing will isolate the site operated.

We only use disposables to the extent possible, in other cases, our instruments are cleaned and sterilized before each intervention according to the standards of the French legislation and international recommendations.

2018 © Surgery of the Hand and Foot - All rights reserved - Sitemap - Legal - Website Creation Alteo

Fleming English Français

L'Intervention

intervention

Afin d'isoler la zone opérée, le chirurgien placera un champ stérile autour du site opératoire. L'installation est assurée par une équipe qualifiée et sous la responsabilité de l'opérateur. Nous sommes souvent amenés à placer un garrot pneumatique sur votre bras ou votre jambe afin de limiter le saignement et pour avoir un meilleur confort au moment de l'intervention.

Au cours de l'intervention, nos salles sont équipées de système audio diffusant une musique d'ambiance. De plus, si vous le désirez, vous pourrez ramener votre baladeur audio pour écouter de la musique au cours de l'intervention.

Enfin, avant de refermer la plaie, nous pouvons mettre en place un système de drainage pour éviter la formation d'hématome. Il s'agit d'un petit tuyau ou de fils sortant de la plaie et qui seront retirés après quelques heures ou quelques jours. Un pansement stérile isolera le site opéré.

Nous n'utilisons que du matériel à usage unique dans la mesure de possible, dans les autres cas, nos instruments sont nettoyés et stérilisés avant chaque intervention selon les normes en vigueur de la législation française et les recommandations internationales.

2017 © Chirurgie de la main et du pied - Tous droits réservés - Plan du site - Mentions légales - Création site internet Alteo