Fleming English Français

First consultation

At first, you must meet a surgeon. In fact, you want more specific answers regarding the pathology behind your consultation. For this you must take appointment with one of our hostesses who stands at your disposal 03 20 55 30 80 and type 1.

During the consultation, remember to bring all the pieces that might be helpful: correspondence, radiographs, CT, MRI scans, Proceedings of exams...

Either the surgeon does not intend to intervene immediately, he then prescribe treatment most suitable for you.

Either the surgeon offers to intervene in this case, will decide Response time with your agreement and subject to availability and yours. The surgeon will then explain how the intervention, Its benefits, the risk of complications and to be out of your service.

THE CONSULTATION PRE-ANESTHETIC

The pre-anesthetic consultation carried out a few days before admission is a legal obligation in France since December 5, 1994 and that before any act of anesthesia. It will allow the anesthesiologist who will proceed the day of your speech to have perfect knowledge of all the elements necessary to ensure your safety.

For this, the review will include an examination on general diseases you may suffer and that complete clinical examination. You decide all the terms of anesthesia. The doctor may need to prescribe various complementary tests based on its findings (chest radiograph, electrocardiogram ...).

2018 © Surgery of the Hand and Foot - All rights reserved - Sitemap - Legal - Website Creation Alteo

Fleming English Français

Dans un premier temps, vous devez rencontrer un chirurgien. En effet, vous souhaitez avoir des réponses précises concernant la pathologie motivant votre consultation. Pour cela, vous devez prendre rendez-vous avec l'une de nos hôtesses qui se tient à votre disposition au 03 20 55 30 80 et tapez 1.

Lors de la consultation, n'oubliez pas de ramener toutes les pièces qui pourraient nous être utiles : courriers, radiographies, scanner, IRM, scintigraphies, compte-rendu d'examens...

Soit le chirurgien n'envisage pas d'intervention d'emblée, il prescrira alors le traitement le plus adapté à votre cas.

Soit le chirurgien vous propose d'intervenir ; dans ce cas, il décidera de la date d'intervention avec votre accord et selon ses disponibilités et les vôtres. Le chirurgien vous expliquera alors les modalités de l'intervention, ses avantages, le risque de complications et votre devenir au sortir du service.

La Consultation Pré-Anesthésique

La consultation pré-anesthésique réalisée quelques jours avant l'admission est une obligation légale en France depuis le 5 décembre 1994 et cela avant tout acte d'anesthésie. Elle permettra à l'anesthésiste qui vous prendra en charge le jour de votre intervention d'avoir une parfaite connaissance de tous les éléments nécessaires pour assurer votre sécurité.

Pour cela, l'examen comprendra un interrogatoire sur les pathologies générales dont vous pourriez souffrir ainsi qu'un examen clinique complet. Vous déciderez ensemble des modalités de l'anesthésie. Le médecin pourrait être amené à prescrire différents examens complémentaires en fonction de ses constatations ( Radiographie du thorax, électrocardiogramme...).

2017 © Chirurgie de la main et du pied - Tous droits réservés - Plan du site - Mentions légales - Création site internet Alteo